Chasing Ghosts Vinyl EP


  • Image of Chasing Ghosts Vinyl EP

Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Record Featuring 5 Full Length Songs by Eva Gardner. This is a pre-sale. Vinyl to be finished pressing in Late August 2019.

1. Forever Is Never
2. Dirty Bird
3. Please Don't
4. Conversations
5. Smoke Signals

If your order contains multiple items, they will all ship together once the vinyl is complete.